HaiFei Machinery Co., Ltd. has always attached great importance to investment in technology and equipment. The initial plant, parts and processing of products rely on a common mechanical processing equipment. After years of development and growth, as well as domestic and foreign markets in recent years the growth in demand for plastic recycling equipment, HaiFei expand with domestic and international advanced level of precision machining capacity to meet the number of markets for our products, quality requirements, to ensure product played a key role in the quality stable and reliable.
  The high-quality products can not be separated from the professional design and advanced processing equipment.
  HaiFei founder (now the HaiFei, Zhangjiagang City Machinery Co., Ltd. Enterprise Legal Person) engaged in waste plastic recycling equipment (crusher, mill, mixer and related machinery) to design and manufacture of over twenty years, has rich experience in production, and personally led the backbone of the enterprise technology to take root in the workshop, do a good job of product quality. With rich experience in production, the use of advanced design software, sea fly continuously for customers to quickly design, manufacturing high-quality, environmentally friendly grinding equipment.
  Recent years, with a global economic recovery, in order to meet the requirements of the market for our products and the quantity, quality, sea fly expanding production capacity, the introduction of high-precision processing equipment, CNC lathes, CNC milling machines, jig boring, surface grinding, plasma cutting machine CNC flame cutting machine ...

 
 

Device Description:
Coordinate boring machine, to ensure that the height of the box center hole same center, the accuracy can be controlled at 0.01mm
Large lathes, precision machining to ensure that the large grinder spindle, the accuracy can be controlled in 0.01mm
Surface grinder to ensure the smooth surface of the important parts, the accuracy can be controlled at 0.01mm
CNC milling machine, to ensure that the parts precision machining of various types of rules, the accuracy can be controlled at 0.01mm
Plasma, CNC flame cutting machine, shape parts to ensure efficient processing of various rules, the accuracy can be controlled at 0.10mm

   
版权所有 张家港市海飞机械有限公司  TEL:0512-58536260 / FAX:0512-58536260
Copyright © 2011 HAIFEI. All right reserved.

海飞机械有限公司一直高度重视技术和设备的投入。建厂初期,产品的零部件加工主要依赖普通的机械加工设备。经过多年的发展壮大,以及近年来国内外市场对塑料回收设备的需求增长,海飞扩大了具备国内外先进水平的精密加工能力,以满足市场对我们产品的数量、质量的要求,对保证产品质量的稳定和可靠起到了关键性的作用。
    高品质的产品离不开专业的设计及先进的加工设备。
    海飞创始人(现张家港市海飞机械有限公司企业法人)从事废旧塑料回收设备(破碎机、磨粉机、混合机及相关配套机械)设计制造长达二十余年,拥有丰富的生产经验,并亲自带领企业技术骨干扎根车间,抓好产品质量。凭借丰富的生产经验,利用先进的设计软件,海飞不断为客户快速设计、制造出高品质、环保型粉碎设备。
    近年来,随着全球经济回暖,以满足市场对我们产品数量、质量的要求,海飞不断扩大生产能力,引进高精密加工设备,数控车床、数控铣床、坐标镗床、平面磨床、等离子切割机、数控火焰切割机……

 
 

设备说明:
坐标镗床,确保箱体中心孔同一中心高度,精度可控制于0.01mm
大型车床,确保大型粉碎机主轴精密加工,精度可控制于0.01mm
平面磨床,确保重要零部件表面平整光滑,精度可控制于0.01mm
数控铣床,确保各类规则零部件精密加工,精度可控制于0.01mm
等离子、数控火焰切割机,确保高效加工各种规则形状零部件,精度可控制于0.10mm

   
版权所有 张家港市海飞机械有限公司  TEL:0512-58536260 / FAX:0512-58536260
Copyright © 2011 HAIFEI. All right reserved.