Even the best products when there is failure, the only service to allow customers more at ease.

Purpose of serving:
    Dedicated, efficient, thoughtful, with
    Customer-centric, providing customers with professional technical guidance, quick and satisfactory service, enhancing product service management, better service system. Sincere, customer service, allowing customers to use sea fly, Zhangjiagang Machinery Co., Ltd. All products are assured and satisfied. Customer satisfaction is the endless pursuit of the sea and fly Machinery Co., Ltd.
Service commitment:
   Allow customers to enjoy the sea fly Machinery Co., Ltd. is dedicated, efficient, thoughtful, satisfactory service. Allow customers to rest assured that all products and accessories sold by the sea and fly Machinery Co., Ltd., is exempt from all worries. Sea fly, Zhangjiagang Machinery Co., Ltd. All customers are provided a full year of free maintenance, and provide long-term maintenance services, technical advice, technical training and long-term provision of equipment required parts, wearing parts.
Service concept:
    Professional, exquisite technology, dedication, and satisfactory service to every user desire, sea and fly Machinery Co., Ltd. deeply realize this. Therefore, in a fast, comprehensive, quality services based on proposed faster, more detailed, better service slogan, so that our customers can feel the sea fly Machinery Co., Ltd. services at any time, thereby to create greater economic benefits for our customers.

Zhangjiagang HaiFei Machinery Co., Ltd.
MAIL:haifei@haifeijx.com   haifeijixie@yahoo.cn
ADD:4, Jinfeng Town, Zhangjiagang City, northbound 500 meters (204 National Highway)

版权所有 张家港市海飞机械有限公司  TEL:0512-58536260 / FAX:0512-58536260
Copyright © 2011 HAIFEI. All right reserved.

再好的产品也有出现故障的时候,唯有完善的服务才能让客户更放心。

 
服务宗旨:
    热诚、高效、周到、满意
    以客户为中心,为客户提供专业的技术指导、快捷满意的服务,不断加强产品科学服务管理,建立更完善的服务体系。以诚为本,服务客户,让客户使用张家港市海飞机械有限公司所有产品都放心、满意。客户的满意是海飞机械有限公司永无止境的追求。
 
服务承诺:
    让客户享受到海飞机械有限公司热诚、高效、周到、满意的服务。让客户放心使用海飞机械有限公司所售出的所有产品及配件,免除一切后顾之忧。张家港市海飞机械有限公司所有产品均为客户提供一整年的免费维护,并提供长期的设备维护服务、技术咨询、技术培训及长期提供设备所需的零部件、易损件等。
 
服务理念:
    专业、精湛的技术,热诚、满意的服务是每一位用户所渴望的,海飞机械有限公司深切地体会到这一点。因此,在原有的快速、全面、优质的服务基础上,又提出更快、更细、更好的服务口号,使我们的客户在任何时候都能感受到海飞机械有限公司的优质服务,从而为客户创造更大的经济效益。
 

张家港市海飞机械有限公司
总机电话:0512-58536260
经理电话:13915478358
企业邮箱:haifei@haifeijx.com   haifeijixie@yahoo.cn
公司地址:江苏省张家港市锦丰镇四号桥北500米(204国道旁)

   
版权所有 张家港市海飞机械有限公司  TEL:0512-58536260 / FAX:0512-58536260
Copyright © 2011 HAIFEI. All right reserved.